How To Watch NFL 50 Free

Even if you Live in Las Vegas and Subscribe to Cox don’t worry you can still view the most anticipated sports event of the year… NFL 50 Panthers VS Broncos, Kickoff is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. PT with CBS’s pregame show set to begin at 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT.

Here are a few ways to do it

Watch NFL 50 in Las Vegas Henderson and surrounding areas in southern Nevada will be viewed on channel 8. This is a a broadcast channel which means you can use a basic antennae to receive the basic channels and watch the game in HD no less.

If you don’t wont to go down to Home depot and get the antennae then you still have a few more options, let WeDoSystems install the antennae or your new TV for you

Stream the game free using the CBS app or online at CBS.com

 

Streaming on PC, tablets and set-top boxes

CBS will live stream the game on its website and through the CBS Sports app. The stream will be available for free to everyone, even those who don’t subscribe to cable.

PC and tablet (Android, iPad and Windows) owners can access the stream at CBSSports.com. The game will also be available in the CBS Sports app on Xbox One, Apple TV, Roku, Windows 10, and iPad and Android tablets.

Streaming on your smartphone

Live-streaming on mobile devices is only available for Verizon Wireless customers through the NFL Mobile app. While streaming the game is free, it will likely eat up a good chunk of your data. It’s recommended that you access the stream while connected to a Wi-Fi network, although it’s not a requirement.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: